Below is a list of boards and committees that we have administrative responsibility for through the Attorney-General and Minister for Planning and Local Government.


  • Da Costa Samaritan Fund Trust
  • Legal Practitioners Disciplinary Tribunal
  • Legal Services Commission
  • Police Disciplinary Tribunal
  • Privacy Committee of South Australia
  • Protective Security Officers Disciplinary Tribunal
  • State Records Council
  • Training Centre Review Board

Minister for Planning and Local Government

  • Adelaide Cemeteries Authority Board
  • Adelaide Cemeteries Authority Heritage and Monument Committee
  • Adelaide Park Lands Authority Board of Management
  • Architectural Practice Board of South Australia
  • Outback Communities Authority
  • South Australian Local Government Grants Commission
  • State Commission Assessment Panel (SCAP)
  • State Planning Commission
  • West Beach Trust (West Beach Parks)